Australia’s favourite gin, Tanqueray, has launched an exciting takeover of popular alcohol delivery service, Jimmy Brings. The service, dubbed ‘Ginny Brings’, will offer Australians the unique opportunity to have a professional bartender arrive at their door within 30 minutes to make guests the perfect G&T.

Ginny Brings will provide customers with a vast selection of “perfect G&T bundles” specifically curated by in-house Tanqueray gin experts. Each bundle will be delivered with complimentary Fever Tree tonics and garnishes, giving gin fans the convenience of enjoying the perfect G&T from the comfort of their own home within 30 minutes.

Upon any purchase of a G&T bundle, customers in selected postcodes will have the chance to enter a draw for Tanqueray’s Cocktail Mixologist, Krystal Hart – “Ginny” – to personally deliver the package before making the winner and guests a round of drinks on the house.

Ginny Brings will launch across five weekends in December and offer Sydney residents two ways to get involved. The Ginny bartender delivery service will go live across a set of selected postcodes each weekend, with customers in these chosen areas given the chance to enter the draw for Ginny to arrive at your doorstep – winners will be selected every 30 minutes during hours of operation.

For those that aren’t selected, as well as all 185 Sydney suburbs where Jimmy Brings already operate, the full selection of Tanqueray gins will be available to purchase, delivered with perfectly paired Fever Tree mixers and garnishes.

The full schedule and targeted Sydney postcodes for Ginny Brings as follows:

·         Surry Hills, Redfern, Sydney CBD, Woolloomooloo:

o   Wednesday 5th Dec – Friday 7th Dec (5:00PM-10:30PM)

o   Saturday 8th Dec (12:00PM-10:30PM)

o   Sunday 9th Dec (12:00PM-9:30PM)

·         Mosman, Crows Nest:

o   Wednesday 12th Dec – Friday 14th Dec (5:00PM-10:30PM)

o   Saturday 15th Dec (12:00PM-10:30PM)

o   Sunday 9th Dec (12:00PM-9:30PM)

·         Bronte, Coogee, Clovelly, Moore Park:

o   Wednesday 19th Dec – Friday 21th Dec (5:00PM-10:30PM)

o   Saturday 22nd Dec (12:00PM-10:30PM)

o   Sunday 23rd Dec (12:00PM-9:30PM)

o   Monday 24th December (12:00PM-10:30PM)

·         Bondi, Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Bellevue Hill:

o   Thursday 27th Dec – Friday 28th Dec (5:00PM-10:30PM)

o   Saturday 29th Dec (12:00PM-10:30PM)

o   Sunday 30th Dec (12:00PM-9:30PM)

o   Monday 31st December (12:00PM-7:00PM)

In addition to the delivery, Ginny Brings is also offering gin fans the chance to win an ultimate Tanqueray summer package, which includes the full portfolio of gins, a selection of Fever Tree tonics and fresh garnishes. To enter, gin lovers simply need to post a picture of their perfect Tanqueray G&T tagging @tanquerayginau and the #WinGinny hashtag. All entrants must be over 18.

To order your perfect G&T and be in with the chance for Ginny to make a perfect round in your home, head over to GinnyBrings.com.au, or order via the official Jimmy Brings app.

About The Author

Georgia Dawes

Lover all all things that make me happy, happiness is the way to her heart!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

fourteen + seventeen =